Board of Directors

President

Russell Koehler, CEM
Cintel, Inc.
e-mail: russ.koehler@gmail.com

Vice President

Mike B. Hedge, CEM
e-mail: mike@coolxenergy.com

Treasurer

Raymond "RP" Delio, CEM, CDSM
RP Delio & Co.
e-mail: raymond.delio@rpdelio.com

Secretary

Victoria G. Newman, Ph.D., CEM, CEA
e-mail: vicky@opua.org

VP for Oahu Island
Daniel Mestas, CMRP, CEM
Bank of Hawaii
e-mail: dsmestas@gmail.com

VP for Kauai Island

Debra Santiago, CEM, CDSM
Kauai Island Utility Cooperative
e-mail: dsantiag@kiuc.coop

VP for Maui

Cara Scoffings, CEM, DGCP
Hawaii Gas
e-mail: cscoffings@hawaiigas.com

Community Outreach Director

Rehan Siddiqui, CEM
InterIsland Solar
e-mail: writetorehan@gmail.com

Scholarship Director

Fredrick Brooks, CEM, CEA
Pacific Panel Cleaners LLC
e-mail: fred@pacificpanelcleaners.com

Communications Director

Miles Topping, CEM
University of Hawaii
e-mail: miles.topping@hawaii.edu

Programs Director

Mike B. Hedge, CEM
e-mail: mike@coolxenergy.com

Professional Development Director
Samuel Garcia, Jr., CEM
Hawaiian Electric Company
e-mail: samuel.garcia@hawaiianelectric.com